Skip to content

Cinema

Mr Turner (12A)

Monday 5 – Thursday 8 January

Mike Leigh’s biographical drama of British artist J M W Turner

Read more

NT Live: JOHN

An encore screening of the powerful new production by internationally renowned DV8 Physical Theatre

Thursday 8 Jan, 7pm

Read more

The Imitation Game (12A)

Friday 9 – Wednesday 15 January

A thriller depicting events surrounding the cracking of the Enigma code in WWII

Read more

Bolshoi Ballet – The Nutcracker ENCORE SCREENING

Encore satellite screening from Moscow

Saturday 10 January, 3pm

Read more

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (12A) 2D

Sunday 18 – Wednesday 21 January

Third and final installment of this epic fantasy adventure story

Read more

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (12A) 3D

Third and final installment of this 3D epic fantasy adventure story

Monday 19 & Thursday 22 January

Read more

Rembrandt

Exhibition on Screen

Wednesday 21 January, 2pm

Read more

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 (12A)

Friday 23 & Saturday 24 January

Third installment of the popular Hunger Games series

Read more

Bolshoi Ballet – Swan Lake LIVE SCREENING

Live satellite screening from Moscow

Sunday 25 January 2015, 3pm

Read more

The Theory of Everything (12A)

The extraordinary story of physicist Stephen Hawking’s early years and marriage

Friday 30 January – Thursday 5 February

Read more

SHDC1  Arts-Council-NPO  lov